Turning a Pigeon into a Peacock: Training

I’ve been building up my acting abilities by training with an awesome coach, Doug Warhit.  While I’ve always been considered to be an expressive and relatable person, it wasn’t enough to make me a great actor.  It was a good place to start, but what I needed was a talent for Portrayal; to be able to express and relate whether or not the words and feelings were my own.  God gave me a pigeon and I’m going to turn it into a peacock.  Some say it can’t be done…

I say, “Watch me.

Leave a Reply

